Staff

Staff 2022-09-01T09:17:27+00:00

Staff

Senior Leadership team Position Email
Mr Dee Luckin Principal principal@sjb.school.nz
Ms Catherine Allen Deputy Principal cat@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew Moorby Deputy Principal matt@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cushla Young Senior Team Leader cushla@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie Mehana DRS jodie@sjb.school.nz
Teaching Staff Room Level Email
Ms Catherine Allen Room Puriri Year 1 cat@sjb.school.nz
Miss Tara Mosten Room Koromiko Year 1 tara@sjb.school.nz
Miss Natalie Jones Room Kawakawa Year 1 & 2 natalie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Katie Smith Room Nikau Year 2 katie@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew Moorby Room Horoeka Year 2 & 3 matt@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Trisha Welsh Room Kowhai Year 3 trisha@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie Mehana Room Pohutukawa Year 4 jodie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Lisa Haenga Room Karaka Year 4 lisa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cushla Young Room Rimu Year 5 cushla@sjb.school.nz
Mr Josh Stirling Room Totora Year 5 & 6  josh@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Crystal Smith Room Kauri Year 5 & 6 crystal@sjb.school.nz
Support Staff Position Email
Ms Andrea Pretty Administration office@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Deahne Peck Aro Reading Recovery deepa@sjb.school.nz
Miss Georgia Keys After School Care Manager afterschoolcare@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Joanna Sisifa Librarian library@sjb.school.nz
Mr Brent Holswich Caretaker brent@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Merryn Quinn Teacher Aide
Mrs Inthira Maniam Teacher Aide
Mrs Catherine McVey Teacher Aide
Ms Heidi Welham Teacher Aide
Mrs Amy Theys Teacher Aide
Mrs Carol Lyn Rios Teacher Aide